معلومات عنا

شاندونغ داسو للاستيراد والتصدير المحدودة

ملف الشركة

شركتنا هي مؤسسة تقع في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل تشكيل الحيوانات الأليفة ، والدلاء ، وعلبة الغداء وغيرها من المنتجات البلاستيكية. لقد انخرطنا في مجال البلاستيك لسنوات عديدة ، لذلك لدينا العديد من الخبرة ويمكننا مساعدة عملائنا في جميع أنواع المشاكل. بهذه الطريقة ، قمنا بإنشاء تعاون جيد مع العملاء.

منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتطورة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية وتحقيق النجاح المتبادل!

منظمتنا. تقع داخل المدن الوطنية المتحضرة ، للزوار مواقع جغرافية واقتصادية سهلة للغاية وفريدة من نوعها. نحن نتابع منظمة "موجهة نحو الناس ، ودقة التصنيع ، وطرح الأفكار ، وبناء منظمة رائعة". إدارة صارمة عالية الجودة وخدمة رائعة وتكلفة معقولة هي موقفنا على أساس المنافسة.

index-about2

جولة في المصنع

ab5
ab6
ab1
ab2
ab3
ab4

شهادة

certi1
certi2

من أجل تلبية المتطلبات المتزايدة للعملاء في الداخل والخارج ، سنواصل المضي قدمًا في روح المؤسسة المتمثلة في "الجودة والإبداع والكفاءة والائتمان" ونسعى جاهدين لقيادة الاتجاه الحالي والأزياء الرائدة. نرحب بكم بحرارة لزيارة شركتنا والتعاون.

وضعنا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة. نحن سعداء للعمل مع كل عميل.

فقط لإنجاز منتج عالي الجودة لتلبية طلب العميل ، تم فحص جميع منتجاتنا بدقة قبل الشحن. نفكر دائمًا في السؤال من جانب العملاء ، لأنك فزت ، فزنا!

نأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقة تجارية جيدة وطويلة الأمد مع شركتكم الموقرة من خلال هذه الفرصة ، على أساس المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة والعمل المربح للجانبين من الآن إلى المستقبل. "رضاك هو سعادتنا".

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عنا بالإضافة إلى الاطلاع على جميع منتجاتنا ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، لا تتردد في إخبارنا. شكرًا جزيلاً لك وأتمنى أن يكون عملك دائمًا رائعًا!

About Us

Shandong Dassaw Import and Export Co., Ltd.

COMPANY PROFILE

Our company is an enterprise which is located in Shandong province,China. Our main products include pet preform, buckets, lunch box and other plastic products. We have been engaged in plastic field for many years, so we have many experience and can help our customers with all kinds of problems. In that way, We have been creating good cooperation with customers.

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously developing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and achieving mutual success!

Our organization. Situated inside the national civilized cities, the visitors is very easy, unique geographical and economic situations. We pursue a "people-oriented, meticulous manufacturing, brainstorm, construct brilliant" organization. Strict top quality management, fantastic service, reasonable cost is our stand on the premise of competition.

index-about2

FACTORY TOUR

ab5
ab6
ab1
ab2
ab3
ab4

CERTIFICATE

certi1
certi2

In order to meet the increasing requirement of customers both home and aboard, we will keep carrying forward the enterprise spirit of "Quality, Creativity, Efficiency and Credit" and strive to top the current trend and lead fashion. We warmly welcome you to visit our company and make cooperation.

We set a strict quality control system. Please feel free to contact us for further information if you have any questions. We are glad to work for every client.

Only for accomplishing the good-quality product to meet customer's demand, all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. We always think about the question on the side of the customers, because you win, we win!

we sincerely hope to establish a good and long-term business relationship with your esteemed company through this opportunity, based on equality, mutual benefit and win-win business from now to the future. "Your satisfaction is our happiness".

To get more information about us as well as see all our products, please visit our website. To get more information please feel free to let us know. Thank you very much and wish your business always be great!